Alumni

Meghna Agarwala

Independent Researcher, India
meghna.agarwala@gmail.com

Essayas Kaba Ayana

Research Scientist, Texas A and M University, College Station
essayask@gmail.com

Megan Cattau

Post doctoral Fellow, University of Colorado Boulder
megan.cattau@gmail.com

Trishna Dutta

Independent Researcher, Bangladesh
trishnad@gmail.com

Matthew Fagan

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography and Environmental Systems University of Maryland, Baltimore County
mfagan@umbc.edu

Gillian Galford

Research Assistant Professor, The Gund Institute for Ecological Economics, University of Vermont, Burlington,VT
Gillian.Galford@uvm.edu

Victor Gutierrez-Velez

Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography and Urban Studies, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
tug61163@temple.edu

Meha Jain

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
mehajain@umich.edu

Krithi Karanth

Ramanujan Fellow and Executive Director, Centre for Wildlife Studies (India)
krithi.karanth@gmail.com 

Marcia Macedo

Assistant Scientist, Woods Hole Research Center
mmacedo@whrc.org 

Tien Ming Lee

Independent Researcher
tienminglee@gmail.com

Elsa Ordway

PhD student in the Department of Environmental Earth System Science in the School of Earth Sciences at Stanford
eordway@stanford.edu

Matilda Palm

Assistant Professor, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
matilda.palm@chalmers.se