Alumni

Meghna Agarwala

Assistant Professor, Ashoka University, India
meghna.agarwala@gmail.com

Essayas Kaba Ayana

Research Scientist, Texas A and M University, College Station
essayask@gmail.com

Megan Cattau

Assistant Professor,  Boise State University
megan.cattau@gmail.com

Xiao Chang

China Agricultural University
xiaochang2341@gmail.com

Benjamin Clark

Independent researcher, Jakarta, Indonesia
npongo@gmail.com

Kyle Davis

Assistant professor, University of Delaware
kd2620@columbia.edu

Trishna Dutta

Post-doctoral researcher, University of Gottingen, Germany
trishnad@gmail.com

Matthew Fagan

Assistant Professor, Department of Geography and Environmental Systems University of Maryland, Baltimore County
mfagan@umbc.edu

Gillian Galford

Research Assistant Professor, The Gund Institute for Ecological Economics, University of Vermont, Burlington,VT
Gillian.Galford@uvm.edu

Chris Galletti

Spatial analyst
chris.galletti@gmail.com

Victor Gutierrez-Velez

Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography and Urban Studies, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
tug61163@temple.edu

Sebastian Heilpern

Post-doctoral researcher, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
s.heilpern@cornell.edu

Meha Jain

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
mehajain@umich.edu

Alexandra Karamblas

Former post-doc
ak4040@columbia.edu

Krithi Karanth

Associate Conservation Scientist, Wildlife Conservation Society and Executive Director, Centre for Wildlife Studies (India)
krithi.karanth@gmail.com

Marcia Macedo

Assistant Scientist, Woodwell Climate Research Center
mmacedo@woodwellclimate.org

Miriam Marlier

Assistant professor, University of California Los Angeles
mmarlier@ucla.edu

Tien Ming Lee

Professor, Sun Yat-sen University
tienminglee@gmail.com

Pinki Mondal

Assistant Professor, University of Delaware
mondalp@udel.edu

Amrita Neelakantan

Coordinator, Network for Conserving Central India
amrita.neelakantan@columbia.edu

Elsa Ordway

Fellow, Harvard University Center for the Environment
elsa.ordway@gmail.com

Anand Osuri

Ramalingaswami Fellow, Bangalore, India
moanand@gmail.com

Matilda Palm

Assistant Professor, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
matilda.palm@chalmers.se

Naomi Schwartz

Assistant professor, University of British Columbia
naomi.schwartz@ubc.ca

Deepti Singh

Assistant Professor, Washington State University
deepti.singh@wsu.edu

Nandini Velho

Independent researcher

nandinivelho@gmail.com